By browsing on our website, you are agreeing to our cookies policy.

SkyUp Airlines SkyUp Airlines

SkyUp Launches Summer Season

For real travellers, the hot season has already begun as SkyUp Airlines has opened 2022 summer programme with even more travel opportunities. The schedule includes 107 routes to 30 countries from Kyiv, Zaporizhzhia, Lviv, Odesa and Kharkiv.

With Orthodoxou Aviation being the general sales agent of SkyUp in Cyprus since 2019, you can book your seats with great ease.

 Traveling is both a search for something new and a return to your favourite places. Therefore, the airline creates as many opportunities as possible to find the most interesting among the SkyUp routes.

  • For those who prefer classics: Western and Southern Europe (Cyprus, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain).
  • For experimenters: Eastern and Central Europe or the Balkans (Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Slovakia).
  • For those who appreciate the hospitable atmosphere — the Caucasus countries (Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia).
  • To discover the East: Bahrain, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates.

 The SkyUp flight schedule is organised so that everyone can create their own unique journey. The airline flies to several cities in the countries of destination: this means that you can go to one airport, and take return tickets from the other. In addition, there is an opportunity to choose the departure point: in the next season the SkyUp program from the regions becomes even richer.

 Fly from Zaporizhzia to Albania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Montenegro and Spain.

  • From Lviv — to Albania, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Israel, Kuwait, Montenegro, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Turkey.
  • From Odesa — to Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Spain, Turkey.
  • From Kharkiv — to Albania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Montenegro, Slovakia, Spain.